• Users Online: 10
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Herald J. Sherlin MDS

Executive Editor

Dr. Deepak Nallasamy V M.D.S,M.S(Canada)

Associate Editor

Dr. Abdul Wahab MDS, MFDSRCPS, MOMSRCPS (Glasgow) 

Editorial Assistants

Dr. Abilasha Ramasubramanian MDS

Dr. K. R. Don MDS

Dr.Gifrina Jayaraj

Dr. Archana.S


Advisory Committee Members

 Dr. Arul (USA)

Dr. Badri (UK)

 Dr. Balasubramanian (UK)

 Dr. Bharadhan(USA)

Dr. Jaslin David (Qatar)

Dr. Nivetha Rajendran (Dubai)

Dr. Satish (USA)

 Dr. Sharadha (USA)

Dr. Shivaram( Malaysia)

Dr. Balamurali

 Dr. G.V.V.Giri

Dr. Karthikeyan

Dr. T. Krishnan

 Dr. R. MathanRajan

 Dr. T.V.Narayan

Dr. Nirmal

Dr. Rathnaprabhu

Dr. Ram M.K

Dr. Satish

About the journal